Hope Crisis Center is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is representative of those who have demonstrated interest and/or expertise in the area of domestic and sexual violence and share the mission and goals of the corporation.

An annual meeting of the Board of Directors is held in November of each year for the purpose of electing officers and directors. In addition to its annual meeting, the Board of Directors holds regular meetings each calendar year at the Administrative office in Fairbury.


Current Hope Crisis Center Board Members

Tyler Weishahn
- President Guadalupe Avelar
- Member
Heidi Gubanyi
- Vice President Morgan Neverve
- Member
Sandy Reikofski
- Treasurer Vicky Hanseling
- Member
Tami Brose
- Secretary

If you are passionate about helping victims of domestic violence/sexual assault, enjoy being part of an entity that changes the lives of people in the community and you are interested in serving on the Hope Crisis Center Board, please contact Carmen at the Administrative Office, Fairbury at 402-729-2570.